Reviews

Here at Lisa Angel, we pride ourselves on selling exceptionally high quality jewellery and homeware items, as well as delivering top class customer service to all our super-stylish customers. We think we're doing a great job and looks like you agree too - independent customer feedback company Feefo agree, having awarded us with 5 star 'gold trusted merchant' status for 2 years in a row.

We love hearing all of your lovely comments about how well you think we're doing. Check below to see the most recent reviews.

What Our Customers Think Of Us

%
reviewed 5 days ago
Always prompt service and attention to detail!
reviewed 5 days ago
Excellent service
reviewed 5 days ago
I am very impressed with Lisa angel. Their service is second to none and very quick
reviewed 5 days ago
I bought these earrings as a present! They arrived promptly in a beautiful presentation box with a gift tag & also a personal envelope bag!
I love ordering from lisa angel from start to finish there first class! I haven't been disappointed yet!
reviewed 5 days ago
My wife ordered this scarf for her friends birthday present , it was beautiful soft material , lovely design , and beautifully wrapped , thank you so much . I will be ordering from you again .
reviewed 5 days ago
Fast service beautifully packaged
reviewed 5 days ago
Everything was perfect, thanks!!
reviewed 5 days ago
Easy-to-use website; Express Delivery not too expensive (£5); items arrived nicely presented in the Lisa Angel branded paper bags; no problems apart from something I wanted to order was out of stock.
reviewed 5 days ago
Very happy with the service.
Load More Reviews
Latest Reviews
reviewed 5 days ago
Always prompt service and attention to detail!
reviewed 5 days ago
Excellent service
reviewed 5 days ago
I am very impressed with Lisa angel. Their service is second to none and very quick
View All Reviews
like lisa angel on facebook follow @lisaangeluk on twitter follow lisa angel on pinterest follow lisa angel on google plus
Feefo Gold Trusted Merchant 2015