Click Here to subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first order
x

It looks like you're in United States, we've set your currency to US Dollar.

US flag $ (USD) open country preferences
menu

Reviews

Here at Lisa Angel, we pride ourselves on selling exceptionally high quality jewellery and homeware items, as well as delivering top class customer service to all our super-stylish customers. We think we're doing a great job and looks like you agree too - independent customer feedback company Feefo agree, having awarded us with 5 star 'Platinum Trusted Service' after achieving Feefo Gold Trusted Service award 7 years in a row.

We love hearing all of your lovely comments about how well you think we're doing. Check below to see the most recent reviews.

What Our Customers Think Of Us

reviewed 17 hours ago
The items I got were all gorgeous and presents for friends who loved them. One of the items arrived with a small flaw. After informing the Lisa angel team they sent me a new one free of charge. Amazing service!
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am sorry to hear that one of your items arrived with a small flaw, however, I am pleased to hear that our team were able to help you! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 1 day ago
Fast delivery great products this is my first time buying anything will be buying again
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear your order arrived with you quickly and you are happy with your items! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 1 day ago
Brilliant product. Well informed on all aspects of the delivery and quality throughout.
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi, thank you so much for your lovely, kind feedback! It really means a lot to us here at Lisa Angel! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 1 day ago
The customer service was prompt and very helpful. Guided me correctly so that I could get a gift for my friend quickly.
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so pleased that our team was able to help you and they will be over the moon with this feedback! I hope you love your item! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 2 days ago
I thought the customer service was excellent. The item I ordered was broken and they didn’t have another in stock however they exchanged it for a completely different thing. They were very pleasant with me and sorted it very quickly with next day delivery. Thank you for your care and attention.
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so pleased that our team was able to help you and they will be over the moon with this feedback! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 2 days ago
Fast delivery good quality product
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased that your order arrived with you quickly and you are happy with your items! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 2 days ago
Great service and products
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased that you love the flower offcuts, they look beautiful on your wedding cake! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 2 days ago
Delivered the day after order placed. Excellent service. Lovely products available, will definitely buy from them again.
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased your order arrived with you quickly and you are happy with your order! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 2 days ago
Description a d presentation very attractive
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi, thank you so much for your lovely, kind feedback! It really means a lot to us here at Lisa Angel! Rachael @ Lisa Angel
Load More Reviews