x

It looks like you're in United States, we've set your currency to US Dollar.

search search
Shopping Bag
your shopping bag is currently empty
close bag
US flag $ (USD) open country preferences

Reviews

Here at Lisa Angel, we pride ourselves on selling exceptionally high quality jewellery and homeware items, as well as delivering top class customer service to all our super-stylish customers. We think we're doing a great job and looks like you agree too - independent customer feedback company Feefo agree, having awarded us with 5 star 'Platinum Trusted Service' after achieving Feefo Gold Trusted Service award 6 years in a row.

We love hearing all of your lovely comments about how well you think we're doing. Check below to see the most recent reviews.

What Our Customers Think Of Us

reviewed 10 hours ago
Excellent quality bag. Beautiful bracelet. All came packaged very well. Very pleased with my purchase.
reviewed 1 day ago
Products are amazing. Absolutely in love with the products I bought. Delivery was also on time (a day before the expected date) Would defiantly recommend Lisa Angel to anyone. They have the best gifts for any occasion.
reviewed 1 day ago
I can only recommend the product I bought, high quality and delivery on time!
reviewed 2 days ago
The order took 4 weeks to arrive which is unacceptable. Some of my items were gifts which only arrived on time because I ordered them so far in advance! I got no email to explain this severe delay although once they had finally arrived my items were of good quality.
Lisa Angel Response:
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the delay in processing your order. This was due to a high volume if sale orders being received and reduced staffing levels due to social distancing measures. I have sent you an email over to get this problem resolved. I hope this helps and apologise for any inconvenience caused. Holly @ Lisa Angel
reviewed 2 days ago
The service from Lisa Angel was exemplary as usual - you just can't fault it. Everything so carefully packaged, arrives on time & usually is even better than the photos. Always my go to company when I need an unusual gift.
reviewed 2 days ago
Very quick service! Beautiful earrings! Not to expensive! Would recommend friends and family to take a look!!
reviewed 2 days ago
Great stuff!!
reviewed 2 days ago
Perfect bracelet . Good value for money . Thank you
reviewed 2 days ago
Would recommend buying from this company.
Load More Reviews
Personalised Embroidered Year Green and Red Herringbone Blanket Scarf Personalised Embroidered Initials Mustard and Green Check Blanket Scarf Personalised Embroidered Initials Mustard and Pink Check Blanket Scarf
Latest Reviews
reviewed 9 hours ago
Excellent quality bag. Beautiful bracelet. All came packaged very well. Very pleased with my purchase.
reviewed 1 day ago
Products are amazing. Absolutely in love with the products I bought. Delivery was also on time (a day before the expected date) Would defiantly recommend Lisa Angel to anyone. They have the best gifts for any occasion.
reviewed 1 day ago
I can only recommend the product I bought, high quality and delivery on time!
View All Reviews
like lisa angel on facebook follow @lisaangeluk on twitter follow lisa angel on pinterest follow lisa angel on instagram
Contact Us